My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
11 total reviews

Reviews for: Dan Braden

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/23/2017 - Adam S. H
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-2808

“Dan was great to work with. He is extremely timely with setting up showings, phone calls, or anything else. He made himself available at anytime that fit our schedule. In addition, he went out of his way to verify the remediation costs for things identified in the inspection to help us gauge a counter-offer. Extremely helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/26/2016 - David T. K
Bought a home in 2016 in Sussex, WI 53089-3703

“Dan made the whole buying experience pleasant for us. He is a credit to his profession. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/31/2016 - Heather L. M
Sold a home in 2016 in West Bend, WI 53090-2343

“I'm almost sad I left WI and will not have an opportunity to work with Dan again. He found my house for me a year ago and sold it this year. The entire experience was great!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2016 - Valerie A. C
Bought a home in 2016 in Elm Grove, WI 53122-2613

“My agent was Dan Braden. He was extremely great to work with. Dan is extremely knowledgeable of the areas I was looking for and knew exactly what I was looking for. He explained the process very thoroughly, sent me listings and was very flexible when scheduling walk throughs. He was very responsive and available, easy to work with, and honest. Whenever I had a question or needed explanation, he walked me through it. Being a first time home buyer, he definitely made this process as comfortable as I could have hoped for. I will highly recommend him to family, friends, and colleagues. Thank you, Dan!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/20/2016 - Nicole A. S
Bought a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-2420

“I couldn't have asked for a better agent than Dan. He was very helpful and patient over the last 10 months while I was searching for my first home. He made himself available at inconvenient times because of my work schedule (i.e. after 7 PM) and never made me feel like I was troubling him. He was very helpful and went out of his way to assist me with getting the necessary repairs done on my house prior to moving in. I would recommend Dan to any of my friends or family members looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2016 - Richard K
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53221-2224

“Dan knew we had to sell as soon as possible, but we needed to get the fair value of our Mom's home regardless. With the help of his photographer who captured the home in great photos, we had four showings and two offers within 48hrs of the listing going online. We accepted the better offer, and without a three week delay due to the buyer's agent's mistake, we would have deposited the closing check within eight weeks of the process's start. Dan kept in touch with us during the entire process, always following up with information when he said he would. We never had to try to contact him to get information because he always got in touch with us first to give us updates on the current status. We were always informed, and any questions or scenarios were answered completely or covered thoroughly. We were very pleased with the service Dan provided and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a dependable, honest, and professional agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2016 - Steve K. S
Sold a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-3743

“I am completely satisfied with the proactive and knowledgeable service provided by Dan during the process of selling my home. I purposely made my selection well in advance of my anticipated listing date so that I would receive professional guidance for the various remodeling choices I was about to make, and he didn't disappoint. I will definitely recommend Dan to anyone I know who is about to buy or sell a real estate property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/29/2016 - Mark A. M
Bought a home in 2016 in Sussex, WI 53089-5305

“Dan Braden did a great job. He is a good communicator. He replied promptly. He was knowledgeable and helpful ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/08/2016 - Thomas M
Sold a home in 2016 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-1855

“Dan Braden was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He was knowledgeable and confident when it came to choosing the list price which we had an accepted offer the first day. I will continue to work with Dan and First Weber group in purchasing my next home! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2012 - Tyler & Amanda R
Bought a home in 2012 in Germantown, WI 53022-6207

“Being a first time home buyer, Dan was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process and giving us all of the information we needed to make the right decision. He built a trusting business relationship and we were able to lean on him for anything we needed with showings and the purchase price negotiations especially. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2012 - Steven & Janice B
Sold a home in 2012 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6075

“Julie and Dan were great. We put the house on the market 2 weeks before we moved out of state. Not being nearby to deal with house selling matters initially gave me a sense of unease, but it soon became apparent that Julie and Dan had everything well under control. In fact, all of my concerns quickly disappeared. We had a lot of showings and Julie kept us up to date on everything. We went through the offer / counter-offer process with a less-than-serious buyer, which Julie handled with great patience. She then all but found a buyer for us, turning someone who was somewhat interested in the house into a buyer by proposing a few upgrades that we were happy to do and that made the buyer's reluctance melt away. Of course, we couldn't supervise the details from out of state, but Julie was happy to do so and shepherded the deal through to completion. We got a sales price on the house that we were pleased with and the buyers got a great house in a great neighborhood at an imminenntly fair price. Everybody won with the deal that Julie and Dan put together and pulled off without a hitch! That's how it's supposed to be, right? Steve Burk”

Show all testimonials